JAVAC Deutschland


Industriestraße 29/2
73340 Amstetten

 

Tel: +49 7331/3058-0
Fax: +49 7331/3058-58

info@javac-deutschland.de

 

 

Management


 

 

 

 

 

 

Kai Greising
CEO, Technical Consulting
k.greising@javac-deutschland.de
+ 49 (0) 7331/3058-0 

 

 

 

 

 

Aldis Repša

Chief Executive, Greising Latvia SIA
a.repsa@greising.com
+ 371 29239886

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Greising

Head of Sales

m.greising@greising.com

07331/3058-22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janine Paul
Executive Assistant
j.paul@javac-deutschland.de
+ 49 (0) 171/76 300 81

 

 

Orders, Processing, Repairs

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Zwerina

Office Management

y.zwerina@javac-deutschland.de
+ 49 (0) 7331/3058-20

 

Translation, Stencils, Graphics


 

 

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Gutermuth

Stencils

k.gutermuth@greising.com

+ 49 (0) 7331/3058-22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nuray Arslan

Graphics

+ 49 (0) 7331/3058-27

 

 

 

Accounting


 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Schneider

Accounting, Order Processing, Catalogue Service

office01.@java-deutschland.de

07331/3058-22

 

 

 

Engeneering, Production


 

 

 

 

 

 

Siegfried Maier

Technical Support

s.maier@javac-deutschland.de

+ 49 (0) 7331/3058-25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernd Greising

Service, Repairs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olga Baierbach

Production

 

Warehouse


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Urban

Store